2021-2022 Board of Directors

President:

  Dawn Shelton Williams

  dawn.shelton-williams@aah.org

President-Elect:

  Dafna Berman

  dafnaberman@outlook.com

Vice-President:

  Miriam Oliensis Torres

  miriam@caremanagedhomecare.com

VP Budget & Finance:

  Debbie Zemel,    

  drzemel@gmail.com

Secretary: 

  Katie Krueger

  katie_krueger@live.com

MSW Student Rep:

  Kristi Goldade

  gee.kristi@gmail.com


Southeast/Racine/Kenosha Region Representatives:

  Erin Petersen, erinpetersen21@gmail.com

  Devin Thomas, thomas92@uwm.edu

Kimberly Howard, khoward9713@yahoo.com

South Central/Southwest Region Representatives:

  Susan Townsley, susan@stonehousecares.com

  Debra Puzzo, debra.puzzo@gmail.com

  Barbara Perkins, bprkns@gmail.com

West Central/North Central/Northeast Region Representatives:

  Nick Smiar, smiarnp@uwec.edu

  Elizabeth Schultz DenDekker, edendekker@ssrhospicehome.org

  Heidi Pritzl, heidi.pritzl@ascension.org

At-Large Board Positions

  Richard Traner, richard.traner@wisconsin.gov

  Brian Benford, brian.benford@wisc.edu