2022-2023 Board of Directors

President:

  Dafna Berman, dafnaberman@outlook.com

Vice-President:

  Miriam Oliensis Torres, miriamoliensistorres@gmail.com

VP Budget & Finance:

  Debbie Zemel, drzemel@gmail.com

Secretary: 

  Katie Krueger, katie_krueger@live.com

MSW Student Representative:

  Christina Thor, thorc30@uwgb.edu

BSW Student Representative:

Karen Lopez, lopezki@alverno.edu

At-Large Board Positions

  Richard Traner, richard.traner@wisconsin.gov

  Brian Benford, brian.benford@wisc.edu

Southeast/Racine/Kenosha Region Representatives:

  Erin Petersen, erinpetersen21@gmail.com

  Kimberly Howard, khoward9713@yahoo.com

  Jeanne Wagner, jeannew@uwm.edu

South Central/Southwest Region Representatives:

  Susan Townsley, susan@stonehousecares.com

  Debra Puzzo, debra.puzzo@gmail.com

  Barbara Perkins, bprkns@gmail.com

West Central/North Central/Northeast Region Representatives:

  Nick Smiar, smiarnp@uwec.edu

  Elizabeth Schultz DenDekker, edendekker@ssrhospicehome.org

  Heidi Pritzl, Heidi.Pritzl@aspirus.org